1700 Elton Rd #201, Silver Spring, MD 20903    Call us: (301) 445-1395
Juan Campos

Juan Campos

In 1995 Juan became a real estate agent and started his real estate career. Since then he has extended his experience and knowledge in almost all areas related to Real Estate as both a successful seasoned investor and broker. Though Juan has been a real estate broker since 1999, it was not until 2015 that his vision to create an agent-based brokerage that allows agents the freedom of driving their own success without the hurdles of a high split brokerage commission, came to fruition. Smart Realty was born, and in the first year our agent roster has quickly grown to 150 agents and counting from Maryland, District of Columbia and Virginia licensees.

JuanCamposMatuz@gmail.com
301-252-5515

Team Smart Realty

Jhedisson Betancur Betancur

JDBetancurRealtor@gmail.com
410-302-4522

Team Smart Realty

Jacqueline Coleman

jcstjean4u@gmail.com
240-398-6461

Team Smart Realty

Carlos J Fuentes

Fcarlosfuentes@gmail.com
301-915-6638

Team Smart Realty

Fred Gomez

Mechidas@hotmail.com
240-417-8130

Team Smart Realty

Maria Marin

Saludpara3@aol.com
301-318-3952

Team Smart Realty

Ching Yue (Ivonne) Lee

YvonneLee9@gmail.com
301-648-3177

Team Smart Realty

Joseph Alarcon

RealtorAlarcon@gmail.com
240-380-8163

Team Smart Realty

Blanca Alvarez

AlvarezRealtor1@gmail.com
301-674-7494

Team Smart Realty

Beverly Anthony-El

BeverlyAnthonyEl@yahoo.com
240-299-5911

Team Smart Realty

Chiara N Atoyebi

Chiara@atoyebi.com
202-603-2421

Team Smart Realty

Olajide Atoyebi

Jide@atoyebi.com
301-433-2211

Team Smart Realty

Cinthia Avila

CinthiaAvila0653@gmail.com
240-426-6149

Team Smart Realty

German Baraya

GermanBaraya@gmail.com
301-806-3169

Team Smart Realty

Marco Barreto

RealtorMarco@yahoo.com
301-439-9500

Team Smart Realty

Luis B. Bautista

bauitistahomesllc@gmail.com
301-908-2467

Team Smart Realty

Denis Bishop

DBishopRealtor@gmail.com
301-633-5540

Team Smart Realty

Juan A Bonilla

Jb1.home@yahoo.com
301-440-6535

Team Smart Realty

Sharon Brown

SharonL6@aol.com
240-605-5640

Team Smart Realty

Tania Cajina

TaniaCajina@gmail.com
240-605-4687

Team Smart Realty

Modou S. Camara

msar46@gmail.com
301-257-3217

Team Smart Realty

Judith Campos

Judith@krtitle.com
301-366-3645

Team Smart Realty

Alberto Capurro

AlbertoCappurro@gmail.com
240-350-0459

Team Smart Realty

Michael Cash

Michael_D_Cash@yahoo.com
3014451395

Team Smart Realty

Alexander Chanthunya

alexchanthunya@yahoo.com
301-674-1515

Team Smart Realty

Joyce Chen

joycechen.realtor@gmail.com
240-406-9520

Team Smart Realty

Robert Clark

Wycowv@yahoo.com
301-332-1647

Team Smart Realty

Sonja Coles

SonyNow2000@yahoo.com
443-768-5011

Team Smart Realty

John Cooper

JRCooper290@gmail.com
202-374-5435

Team Smart Realty

Angela Davis

ADavisHomes@gmail.com
202-412-4423

Team Smart Realty

Anjanie Deonauth

A.deonauth@gmail.com
301-915-5333

Team Smart Realty

Judy Belkis Duarte

RealtorJudy24@gmail.com
301-549-8884

Team Smart Realty

Stephen Escobar

Stephen.J.Escobar@gmail.com
202-704-8239

Team Smart Realty

Norma Espinoza-Deen

SoldByNorma@gmail.com
240-498-5281

Team Smart Realty

Jessica Galindo

galindojessi@gmail.com
240-316-5701

Team Smart Realty

Josue Galindo

TheGalindoGroup@gmail.com
240-393-3167

Team Smart Realty

Yury Garamyan

YuryGaramyan@gmail.com
301-204-4230

Team Smart Realty

Omar Gonzalez

OmarGonz10@gmail.com
202-351-8448

Team Smart Realty

Beverly Goodwin

Bevgood13@gmail.com
301-257-7147

Team Smart Realty

Sandra Y. Guzman

GSandra413@gmail.com
240-706-4663

Team Smart Realty

Harry Hai Tu

Bay31315@gmail.com
301-237-2689

Team Smart Realty

Charles g. Hajjar

ChuckHajjar@yahoo.com
301-775-0786

Team Smart Realty

Elyson Hernandez

ElisonHernandez@gmail.com
917-607-6222

Team Smart Realty

Zoila Hernandez

zghernandez2@gmail.com
240-346-4520

Team Smart Realty

Patricia Herrera

Patricia.J.Herrera1@gmail.com
301-803-0883

Team Smart Realty

Silvia Hurtarte

SilviaHP1@gmail.com
407-879-2596

Team Smart Realty

Orlando Jarquin

OjRealtor@yahoo.com
240-832-6445

Team Smart Realty

Nichelle Jeter

NJeterRealtor@gmail.com
240-308-3560

Team Smart Realty

Su H. Jhin

JhingerlyLiving@gmail.com
240-388-6400

Team Smart Realty

Analee J. Jimenez

AnaleeJ5@gmail.com
202-594-5974

Team Smart Realty

Karell Jimenez-Williams

karellJwilliams7@gmail.com
301-956-0297

Team Smart Realty

Evander Johnson

EvanderJ74@yahoo.com
3014451395

Team Smart Realty

LaShon D. Johnson

mdrealtoronyourside@gmail.com
240-353-0052

Team Smart Realty

Japie Kassegne

Japie1602@yahoo.com
301-996-3676

Team Smart Realty

Terence King

TKingRealty@gmail.com
202-438-5055

Team Smart Realty

Scott Langert

RealtorScott@yahoo.com
240-472-3949

Team Smart Realty

Daniel Lindner

DLRealtor@live.com
240-447-2607

Team Smart Realty

Wayne D. Littlepage

365Realtor4u@gmail.com
240-681-9506

Team Smart Realty

Tomeca Littlepage

TurningKeys4you@gmail.com
240-745-5397

Team Smart Realty

Mary L. Lyles-Moore

LylesMoore@yahoo.com
240-472-4020

Team Smart Realty

Pamela Mallory

PM@pmeni.com
301-792-2546

Team Smart Realty

Cecilia Marini

CMarinihomes@gmail.com
202-436-4680

Team Smart Realty

Alfredo Martell

CarlosAlfmar@yahoo.com
202-725-2793

Team Smart Realty

Angela Martinez

angiecmart01@gmail.com
301-385-1867

Team Smart Realty

Gloria Martinez

Gmartinez_105@yahoo.com
240-645-6171

Team Smart Realty

Janelle Mathieson

Janelle.Mathieson@gmail.com
202-867-2267

Team Smart Realty

Fatima Minaie

Fatima.Minaie@gmail.com
703-371-3710

Team Smart Realty

Alka Mitter

Mmitter@gmail.com
571-213-0092

Team Smart Realty

Horacio E. Muslera

Horacio@PlusElectricCorp.com
202-607-0552

Team Smart Realty

William Newman

WNewman75@gmail.com
202-322-3572

Team Smart Realty

Emma M Nunez

EmmaNunez33@gmail.com
301-254-6062

Team Smart Realty

Humberto Olivero

Humberto1228@gmail.com
301-404-1872

Team Smart Realty

Claudia Palacios

CP@sthld.com
240-832-2555

Team Smart Realty

Ralph Parker III

Ralph3.Parker@gmail.com
301-395-3150

Team Smart Realty

Guihong Peng (Walter)

WalterPeng@gmail.com
443-889-1756

Team Smart Realty

Diana Perez

DianaPerez458@yahoo.com
301-343-7857

Team Smart Realty

Dwayne Petersen

dwayne143@hotmail.com
301-442-9625

Team Smart Realty

Ted Phillips-Onunkwo

TePhill@gmail.com
301-806-8952

Team Smart Realty

Richard Pinkney

Pinkney.Rick@gmail.com
202-276-9544

Team Smart Realty

Demond Pollard

Demond.Pollard@gmail.com
804-386-2172

Team Smart Realty

Luis A. Ponce

Fon338@gmail.com
301-758-5607

Team Smart Realty

Claudette Proctor

CAProctorRealtor@gmail.com
301-325-7353

Team Smart Realty

Sandra E. Quiroga

SandraEVQ@gmail.com
301-455-4353

Team Smart Realty

Heidi Reely

HMHernandez3@hotmail.com
240-899-5097

Team Smart Realty

Henry Rego

RegoHenry@hotmail.com
301-755-5797

Team Smart Realty

Douglas Reyes

Douglasrsil@gmail.com
240-535-7450

Team Smart Realty

Luisa Reyes

LuisaReyes0926@gmail.com
704-281-3292

Team Smart Realty

Jose Rodriguez

JoseRRodriguez12345@gmail.com
301-252-5511

Team Smart Realty

Erica Romero

MyAgentErica@gmail.com
301-237-8618

Team Smart Realty

Hector Romero

HHRomeroRealEstate@gmail.com
202-256-1110

Team Smart Realty

Juan Romero

JCRomero01@gmail.com
301-300-2567

Team Smart Realty

Edgar Ruano

RuanoHomes@aol.com
443-739-5636

Team Smart Realty

Maud Shields

maudm1983@gmail.com
443-683-6075

Team Smart Realty

Glenda Simmons

GlendaSimmons@gmail.com
240-848-3528

Team Smart Realty

David K. Smith

Mr.Smith9744@yahoo.com
202-503-0449

Team Smart Realty

Rodwell O. Smith

Rsmith@Rodwellbuildingservices.com
202-760-5265

Team Smart Realty

Lorena A. Sosa

SosaLorena935@gmail.com
301-263-5561

Team Smart Realty

Javier Szuchman

JSzuchman@gmail.com
301-252-4917

Team Smart Realty

Chanel D. Thomas

CDTsonHomes@gmail.com
202-210-0972

Team Smart Realty

Fiordaliza Tineo

Tineo46@aol.com
240-483-7097

Team Smart Realty

Hung Tung

HKTHomes@yahoo.com
240-888-5204

Team Smart Realty

Monique Turner

Monaeb1212@verizon.net
202-327-1420

Team Smart Realty

Jorge Vasquez

engene96@gmail.com
240-643-9102

Team Smart Realty

Audrey Waite

Audreenp@gmail.com
240-765-8982

Team Smart Realty

Ludlow A. Walsh

alwalsh2@gmail.com
301-404-4664

Team Smart Realty

Alan Washington

WashingtonaRealty@gmail.com
240-464-4834

Team Smart Realty

Fessiha M. Weldetsadik

Fessiha@gmail.com
443-253-8611

Team Smart Realty

Anthony Williams

Anth511@yahoo.com
202-431-7072

Team Smart Realty

ALAN WU

RealtorAlanWu@gmail.com
240-643-6708

Team Smart Realty

Kadidja Youla

kadizzo@yahoo.com
301-448-6634

Team Smart Realty

Ricardo Zuluaga

Rizumer1@gmail.com
301-613-7737